压载水管理

随着巴哈马的加入,《压载水管理公约》的缔约国总数已增加到 59 个,占全球船队的 65.18%。公约将于 2017 年 9 月 8 日生效。

有关压载水管理

公约要求在释放之前对压载水进行处理。而国际贸易中的所有船舶必须根据批准的压载水管理计划管理压载水,携带压载水记录簿和国际压载水管理证书。这些标准将在一段时间内分阶段实施。在此之前,船舶应在海洋中间更换压载水。最终,大多数船舶都需要按照国际海事组织(IMO)制定的程序,安装一个经国家当局批准的压载水处理系统。

进入干船坞?您可能想要考虑这些绿色解决方案!

当您进入干船坞装备新的压载水处理系统时,您可能需要考虑其他解决方案,使您符合船舶通用许可和港国控制的相关要求。看看我们的密封解决方案!

Video Supreme Ventus

SUPREME VENTUS(符合 VGP)

Supreme Ventus 空气密封件可确保零排放,拥有绝对的最小磨损,而且让您可以检查密封情况。它适用于具有不同吃水深度的船舶和想要防止排放的船舶。

想要了解有关 Supreme Ventus 的更多优点?

SUPREME VENTUS 推进器(符合 VGP)

Supreme Ventus 空气密封系统保证零油排放,将磨耗减少至最低,并可让您检查密封情况。新款 Supreme Ventus 利用真空状态处理泄漏,并在每次达到不同的吃水深度时,均进行压力补偿。气流可缓解排水管内的堵塞情况。此款密封系统具有自学功能,可适应泄漏量自行调增。

想要了解有关 Supreme Ventus 推进器的更多优点?

Video SUPREME VENTUS 推进器(符合 VGP)

Video 集油环

集油环(港口国管制)

您是否希望发动机舱保持清洁?集油环可防止艉轴管和 艏 密封件的油滴或雾气进入发动机舱。

OCR 可以收集这些排放油,以带给您以下好处:

  • 清洁的发动机舱
  • 预防地板湿滑和发生事故的风险
  • 减少火灾风险
  • 减少检查时所遇到的问题,因为港口国管制已不再接受此类污染

想要了解有关集油环的更多优点?

SUPREME ATHMOS(符合 VGP)

Supreme Athmos 专为吃水深度受限(最多五米)的船舶而设计,确保对环境零排放,并通过防止水进入系统而提供安全的操作。如果您有游艇、内陆船舶或渡船,Supreme Athmos 是这些船只的最佳密封解决方案。

想要了解有关 Supreme Athmos 的更多优点?

Video Supreme Athmos

想要了解更多信息?

您想知道更多适合的应用吗?联系我们的专家了解更多信息吧!

联系我们

Header 160 jaar Lagersmit v1.2

Ballast Water Management

Due to the accession of the Bahamas the total number of contracting states to the treaty has reached 59, which represents 65.18 % of the global fleet by tonnage. This means that the convention will definitely enter into force on September 8, 2017.

About the Ballast Water Management

The treaty requires for ballast water to be treated before it’s released. All ships in international trade have to manage their ballast water according to an approved ballast water management plan, carry a ballast water record book and an international ballast water management certificate. The standards will be phased in over a period of time. Until then ships should exchange ballast water mid-ocean. Eventually most ships need to install a ballast water treatment system which is approved by national authorities, according to a process developed by the International Maritime Organization (IMO).

Going into drydock? You might want to consider these other green solutions too!

When you are going into dry dock for a new ballast water treatment system, you might want to consider other solutions making you compliant to the Vessel General Permit and Port State Control as well. Take a look at our sealing solutions!

Video Supreme Ventus

Supreme Ventus (VGP compliant)

The Supreme Ventus airtype seal is the seal that guarantees zero oil-emissions, an absolute minimum of wear and enables you to check the condition of the seal. The new Supreme Ventus uses a vacuum to dispose the leakage and has pressure compensation for every draught. This air flow decreases clogging in the drain pipe. The seal is self-learning and adapts to the amount of leakage.

Want to know more about the advantages of the Supreme Ventus?

Supreme Ventus Thruster (VGP compliant)

The Supreme Ventus Thruster is especially developed for thruster systems that function at great (varying) depths. It works according to the Supreme Ventus principle and guarantees zero-emissions of oil, a minimum of wear and its condition can be checked at any time from the engine room.

The seal has been approved by DNV GL to be in line with the Vessel General Permit.

Want to know more about the advantages of the Supreme Ventus for Thrusters?

Video Supreme Ventus for Thrusters

Video Oil Collector Ring

The Oil Collector Ring (Port State Control)

Do you prefer a clean engine room? The Oil Collector Ring prevents oil droplets or mist from the stern tube and forward seal entering the engine room.

The OCR captures this kind of oil emission which entails several benefits:

  • A clean engine room
  • Prevents a slippery floor and the risks of accidents
  • Reduces fire risks
  • Fewer issues with Port State Control which no longer accepts this type of pollution

Want to know more about the advantages of the Oil Collector Ring?

Supreme Athmos (VGP compliant)

The Supreme Athmos is designed for ships with a limited draught (up to five meters), ensures zero-emissions of oil to the environment and provides a safe operation by preventing water entering into the system. If you have a yacht, inland vessel or a ferry the Supreme Athmos is the right sealing solution for your vessel.

Want to know more about the advantages of the Supreme Athmos?

Video Supreme Athmos

Want to know how we keep you going?