我们如何帮助使闸门更可靠

闸门必须可以移动,船舶必须能够航行。鉴 于这些原因,您的密封必须可靠。supreme 密封可为您的水闸和/或船舶提供优越的性 能和额外附加值。目标:润滑油与水有效分离

荷兰水运当局和 LAGERSMIT

2009 年,公共工程和水管理 (Rijkswaterstaat) 总干事用 Lagersmit 轴密封件更换了 Roompot Lock 中的 64 个轴密封件。Rijkswaterstaat 一直在寻找可靠、环保的解决方案。每个闸门重量超过 230 吨。东斯格尔迪特防风暴海浪堤坝的作用是有效的密封 Roompot 航道。

Rijkswaterstaat 重视 Lagersmit 的灵活性和快捷的交货时间。Lagersmit 在闸门相关解决方案领域拥有大量专业知识,因此 Rijkswaterstaat 对我们而言是知名单位。Rijkswaterstaat 将约 80 个轴密封件用于荷兰汉斯维尔特内的闸门。

LAGERSMIT 密封件

Supreme Standard 是 Supreme 版本的基本设计之一。该密封件可以通过大量选项进行扩展,并且可以定制以满足您的特定需求。Supreme 密封件适用于油和油脂润滑应用。

Supreme 密封件为您提供以下优势:

  • 已经应用到成千上万推进系统中的稳健设计
  • 模块化定制以便订购
  • 较低的总成本

supreme标准后密封包含青铜壳体、一个 铬钢衬套、一道油封(防润滑油或者防油 脂)和两道水封,密封圈材质为丁晴橡胶 (NBr)。

supreme标准前密封件包含铸铁 壳体、一个铬钢衬套和两道油封。通过多种升级选项,如更加耐用的 HmL( 硬质合金涂层)涂层,您的密封将更加可 靠。s

更多信息

您是否希望了解有关我们如何为您的闸门提供帮助的更多信息?如果这样的话,请随时与我联系。我期待着为您提供帮助!

参考

“Rijkswaterstaat Retrofitted the water lubricated system off the MS Kennemer to a closed oil lubricated Supreme system.”

Rijkswaterstaatvisit website

“Our motivation to choose Supreme is obvious. Improvement in design for long-term trouble-free operations.”

Maersk Ship Managementvisit website

Company slider zl

How we help make locks reliable

Lock gates must be able to move and ships must be able to sail. For these reasons you must be able to rely on your seals. Supreme® seals provide added value to the quality and reliability of your lock and/or ship. The goal: to effectively separate water and lubricants.

Rijkswaterstaat & Lagersmit

In 2009, the Directorate-General for Public Works and Water Management (Rijkswaterstaat) replaced 64 shaft seals in the Roompot Locks with Lagersmit shaft seals. Rijkswaterstaat was looking for a reliable, environmentally friendly solution. The lock gates each weigh over 230 tonnes. Their role in the Eastern Scheldt storm surge barrier is to effectively seal the Roompot Fairway.

Rijkswaterstaat values Lagersmit’s flexibility and fast delivery times. Lagersmit has a great deal of expertise in lock-related solutions, as a result of which Rijkswaterstaat is a well-known entity for us. Rijkswaterstaat made use of approximately 80 shaft seals for the locks in Hansweert in the Netherlands.

Lagersmit seals

The Supreme Standard is one of the basic designs of the Supreme versions. This seal can be expanded with a large number of options and can be tailored to suit your specific needs. The Supreme seals are suited for use in oil- and grease-lubricated applications.

The Supreme seal provides you with the following benefits:

  • Robust design that has been applied to thousands of propulsion systems
  • Modularly tailored
  • Low total consumption costs
  • Optimal maintenance intervals

The Supreme Standard rear seal consists of bronze housing components, a chromium steel bushing, a single oil-retaining lip seal and two water-retaining NBR lip seals.

The Supreme Standard front seal consists of iron housing components, a chromium steel bushing and two oil-retaining lip seals. With a list of advanced options, such as HML (Hard Metal Layer) coating for more durable bushings, you can equip your seal with additional features.

More information

Would you like to know more about how we can help you with your locks? If so, do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assist you!

References

“Rijkswaterstaat Retrofitted the water lubricated system off the MS Kennemer to a closed oil lubricated Supreme system.”

Rijkswaterstaatvisit website

“Our motivation to choose Supreme is obvious. Improvement in design for long-term trouble-free operations.”

Maersk Ship Managementvisit website