备件

当您需要备件时,通常都要得很急。知道吗?Lagersmit 能够在 48 小时内送达备件。Lagersmit 位于阿尔布拉瑟沃德,靠近喧嚣的大都市鹿特丹,距阿姆斯特丹的史基浦机场和鹿特丹的海牙机场均不到一小时的车程。我们的仓库经过精心设计,通常当天就能派送重要部件。了解我们如何通过配件服务来传递 Peace of Mind。让您用的安心。

优势 — 所有程序都在同一屋檐下进行

我们的生产基地、仓库和办公室统统位于荷兰的同一座大楼内。所有程序都在同一屋檐下进行,由此也带来了诸多优势。

  • 不同部门之间可以进行短线沟通;
  • 根据需求的变化,能够迅速响应;
  • 同行中,我们的产品质量是最顶级的。

真实案例 备件次日送达

COLUMBIA SHIPMANAGEMENT CO.LTD的真实故事。

在一个星期一,我们接到了位于塞浦路斯的COLUMBIA SHIPMANAGEMENT CO.LTD的紧急请求,希望我们尽快为他们的 Key Marin 船舶提供备件。而这艘船当时正停靠在立陶宛克莱佩达港的船坞内。

由于我们的荷兰总部有库存备件,因此第二天我们就将备件送到了克莱佩达港。
哥伦比亚船舶管理公司的负责人对我们的发货速度十分满意,并赞许道:

“感谢贵公司能在如此短的时间内将备件送到,你们的服务是最棒的!”

如何利用维修包来节省时间

有了我们的维修包,就可以确保所需备件面面俱到。维修包中包含所有需要更换的磨损件密封组件。每一套密封系统都有专用的维修包。请联系我们的销售部了解更多信息!

您想知道更多适合的应用吗?联系我们的专家了解更多信息吧!

联系我们

Panorama_0024

Panorama_0044
Header 160 jaar Lagersmit v3

Spare parts

When you are in need of spare parts you usually need them fast. Did you know that Lagersmit can deliver spare parts within 48 hours? Located in the Alblasserwaard, just outside the bustle of the big city of Rotterdam, both Amsterdam’s airport Schiphol and Rotterdam The Hague Airport are less than one hour away. Our warehouse is designed in such a way that important parts can often be dispatched the same day. Discover how we deliver Peace of Mind with our spare parts service.

Advantages all disciplines under one roof

Our production facility, warehouse and our office are all located in one building in the Netherlands. All disciplines are under one roof, which brings several advantages.

  • There are short lines of communication between the different departments,
  • We can quickly respond to the changing demand,
  • And we are literally on top of the quality of all products.

Real challenge Spare parts delivery next day

Real Story Columbia Shipmanagement Co.Ltd.

On a Monday we got an urgent request from Columbia Shipmanagement Co Ltd in Cyprus to deliver spare parts as soon as possible for their vessel, Key Marin. This vessel was in dry dock in Klaipeda, Lithuania.

Because of the fact that we have spare parts in stock at our headquarters in the Netherlands, we were able to deliver them the next day in Klaipeda.
The super intendent of Columbia Shipmanagement Co Ltd was very content with the fast delivery:

“Thank you for the spare parts which we have got in amazing short time. Your service is the best!”

How to save time with service kits

The inconvenience of not having all the spare parts you need on side can be avoided with our service kits. A service kit includes all soft components for a seal which needs to be replaced. Each sealing system has its own service kit. Contact our sales department for more information!

Contact

Do you want to order spare parts and service kits? Contact our Sales department.

+31 (0)88 0216 200

In need of service?

Do you want to rely on the assistance of our service engineer(s) during your next dry dock? Or do you have a technical question and you need a specialist answer? Our service department is standing by to help you.

+31 (0)88 0216 300